The track and trace will be shown on Confirmation screen when a driver accepts that booking. Passengers can click on the link to track the rides, also they can send the track link to others via SMS
Modified on: Wed, 21 Sep, 2016 at 5:42 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.