There are three dispatch modes:


• Manual mode: Reservation will be saved and stayed on Cue of your Command Center under “Pending” status once reservation is created. When the operators want to dispatch a booking, he can go to "Cue" and click on it to view booking detail. After clicking on “Update & dispatch booking” at the booking detail, reservation will be dispatched, in case the operator forget to dispatch booking manually, booking will be dispatched at the time you set up in "Auto dispatch before pickup time" 

 

• Delayed mode: Reservation will be saved and stayed on Cue of your Command Center under “Pending” status once reservation is created. To edit information of trip, operator can go to "Cue" to see and edit booking detail. But after the operators click on "Update", booking still stay in "Cue" and not been dispatched. Reservation will be automatically dispatched before time value at “Process in advance” from pickup time to the assigned driver or the nearest available one in case of no driver assigning

 

• Immediate-auto-dispatch mode: Reservation will be automatically dispatched to all drivers once reservation is created. It will be integrated into driver device calendar and reminder will be available