Only people who are permitted by you are able to access your command center where keeps data of your fleet including driver’s data and info. This information will be treated confidentially and won’t be sold or given to any other parties.
Modified on: Tue, 18 Apr, 2017 at 2:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.