Yes, it's possible.


The "Cancel" button is shown once the driver accepts the booking. 

When he cancels the booking, the system will dispatch it to another drivers. If no drivers accept it, the app will ask him to either commence the booking or contact operators to handle it for them.

In addition, all actions for each booking are recorded and shown in Reports/ Booking Logs in Command Center Dashboard.